Chicago, Illinois
Not resolved
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Product or Service Quality
1 comment

Horrible installation. ..nails coming through the carpet, tack strips exposed carpet coming up....called customer serviceNo satisfaction as they are just a call center.

Made an appointment to have carpet fixed and they were a no show. 4 calls into a manager and 3 days feetlater im still waiting for a return call and.people are cutting there feet on the nails.

Inexcusable. ..

Product or Service Mentioned: Luna Flooring Carpet Installation.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We never want our customers to be disappointed in the work that is done in their homes, and we regret that your issues have not yet been addressed.

We would like to know more about what happened and help make things right for you, but unfortunately, we cannot locate your account with the information posted here. Please send your contact information to so that we can follow up with you.

You May Also Like