Harvard, Illinois
1 comment

No communication between sales, management and installers. What a joke.

The sales pitch was worse then a used car salesman and I wasted $4,000 on complete BS. I had to buy supplies at the store myself to complete the job. Felt so bad for how they treat their install crew, bought them lunch and passed for two days of gas for them. They were nice.

Do youself a favor, find a professional installer and work the process backwords to get the best price and quality.

Never ever again luna. EVER!

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. It’s disappointing that you have not enjoyed your experience with us, and we would like to know more about what happened so that we can help make things right.

We cannot locate your account with the information posted here, but if you email your contact information to care@luna.com, we will follow up with you as soon as possible.

Thank you,

Luna Customer Support

You May Also Like