Baltimore, Maryland
Not resolved
4.0
Details
Diversity of Products or Services
1 comment

Luna flooring sucks. They couldn't even manage to make their 2 hour time window.

Which might have been understandable if they had bothered to contact us so that we weren't waiting around for 2 hours.

The sales rep couldn't even be bothered to call and tell us he wasn't coming after our first request for an update. Poor customer service.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment
Cmonroe
#1032129

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We regret that you were inconvenienced by your missed appointment, and we can assure you that this is not the level of service we expect for our customers.

We understand your frustration, and we would like to help make things right for you.

Unfortunately, we cannot locate your account with the information posted here. Please send your contact information to care@luna.com so that we can follow up with you.

Thank you,

Luna Customer Support

You May Also Like