Not resolved
3.5
Details
Diversity of Products or Services
Website
1 comment

Luna flooring sucks. They couldn't even manage to make their 2 hour time window.

Which might have been understandable if they had bothered to contact us so that we weren't waiting around for 2 hours.

The sales rep couldn't even be bothered to call and tell us he wasn't coming after our first request for an update. Poor customer service.

This person wrote the review because of poor customer service of luna flooring home appointment from Luna Flooring. Reviewer claimed that he or she wants Luna Flooring to read this review and look into the issue (if any).

The author asks this business to immediately contact him/ her to briefly discuss his/ her negative experience with the company.

We collected other reviews about products and/or services offered by Luna Flooring for you to read. This information may help you with your purchase decision.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Cmonroe
#1032129

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We regret that you were inconvenienced by your missed appointment, and we can assure you that this is not the level of service we expect for our customers.

We understand your frustration, and we would like to help make things right for you.

Unfortunately, we cannot locate your account with the information posted here. Please send your contact information to care@luna.com so that we can follow up with you.

Thank you,

Luna Customer Support

You May Also Like