Laurel, Maryland
Not resolved
1 comment

I had two jobs done by Luna. I was extremely disappointed both times.

The first time they left the tack strips exposed their way of fixing it was to hammer them down. The second time same problem on my staircase as well as they cheaped out on the padding exposing part of the floor boards when you step on the stairs. If I call they will probably send someone else out to hammer the tack strips down again. Also salesman put in for the wrong padding the first time.

Very disapointed I sent a lot of money with Luna. I will no longer use their service.

Product or Service Mentioned: Luna Flooring Installation.

Reason of review: Bad quality.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We never want our customers to be disappointed in the work that is done in their homes, and we would like to know more about the issues you’ve encountered.

Unfortunately, we cannot locate your account with the information posted here.

Please send your contact information to so that we can follow up with you and help make things right.

Thank you,

Luna Customer Support

You May Also Like